Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fall Concert

[Nov 12 & 13]

Symphony of the Redwoods
Fall Concert
November 12 & 13 (Sat 7:30pm & Sun 2pm)
Cotton Auditorium (Fort Bragg)

  • Marquez: Danzón Nº 2
  • Rodrigo: Concierto de Aranjuez (featuring Paul Psarras, guitar)
  • Piazzolla: Libertango
  • Stravinsky: The Firebird

more info:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *